Announcing the Launch of My Newly Redesigned Website zulkiflihasan.com

Announcing the Launch of My Newly Redesigned Website zulkiflihasan.com

Dear all,

I am very pleased to announce the released of my newly redesigned website zulkiflihasan.com. It is dedicated to publishing my writings and to provide relevant information that may be useful for interested parties. I welcome all of you and enjoy reading all the information, my opinion, thoughts and academic writings. I will update the information and upload my recent writings and publication for your reading pleasure.

With this newly designed website, my weblog zulkiflihasan.wordpress.com will no longer be updated and all readers and followers may surf directly to zulkiflihasan.com.

Welcome to http://www.zulkiflihasan.com

Regards

Zulkifli Hasan

Leave a comment